Delete Security Groups

Follow

You'll need to have already Created a Security Group.

 

  1. On the Left Side Bar, click NETWORKING.
  • The NETWORKING page opens.

  1. To delete a Security Group, click Delete on a chosen security group.
  • A Confirmation dialog box appears.
  1. Click Delete.
  • The selected Security Group will be deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk