Delete a Group

Follow
  1. On the Left Side Bar, click SERVERS.
  • The SERVERS page opens.

  1. On the SERVERS page, choose a group to delete and click its Delete Group
  • A Confirmation dialog box appears.

 

  1. Click Delete.
  • The selected Server Group will be deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk