Terminate a Server

Follow
  1. On the Left Side Bar, click SERVERS.
  • The SERVERS page opens.

  1. Open a Server. See View a Server.
  2. On the Server Toolbar, select Terminate to terminate the server.
  • A Confirmation dialog box appears.

 

  1. Click Terminate.
  • The server will be terminated.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk